Head office / sales

Office Phone

Otto: 083 280 0424
André: 082 568 3850

Office Email

holdings@umfa.co.za

WHY CHOOSE US

Quality Service Built On Trust

You will have peace of mind based on our proven long- term relationships with existing clients.

The Power Behind Your Business

UMFA deals with your utilities so you can focus on your core business.

We Are National

Our national footprint enables us to manage buildings anywhere in South Africa.

UMFA’S FOOTPRINT

Gauteng West

Marnus Muller
marnus@umfa.co.za 

KwaZulu-Natal

Eric Smith
eric@umfa.co.za 

Garden Route & Eastern Cape

Hermanus Potgieter
hermanus@umfa.co.za 

Overberg Hermanus

Gus van der Walt
gus@umfa.co.za 

Free State & North Cape

Louis Diedericks
louis@umfa.co.za

Gauteng South

Herman Janse van Vuuren
herman@umfa.co.za 

Mpumalanga, Limpopo & Midrand

Siebert Baartman
siebert@umfa.co.za 

Free State Goldfields

Stefan van der Voort
stefan@umfa.co.za 

Western Cape Boland

Elizaan Van Niekerk
elizaan@umfa.co.za  

Western Cape West Coast

Laine Thomas
laine@umfa.co.za

Gauteng North

Mariska Honiball
mariska@umfa.co.za 

North West Magalies

Otto Kruger
ottojnr@umfa.co.za 

Western Cape

Hermanus Potgieter
hermanus@umfa.co.za

UPower

André du Toit
andredt@umfa.co.za