Contact Us

Office Phone

Otto: 083 280 0424
André: 082 568 3850

Office Email

holdings@umfa.co.za

UMFA’S FOOTPRINT

Gauteng West

Marnus Muller
marnus@umfa.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Eric Smith
eric@umfa.co.za

Eastern Cape

Hermanus Potgieter
hermanus@umfa.co.za

Garden Route

Fanus Minnaar
fanus@umfa.co.za

Gauteng South

Herman Janse van Vuuren
herman@umfa.co.za

Mpumalanga & Northern Province

Siebert Baartman
siebert@umfa.co.za

Welkom (Goldfields)

Stefan van der Voort
stefan@umfa.co.za

Boland

Fanus Minnaar
fanus@umfa.co.za

Gauteng Pretoria

Mariska Honiball
mariska@umfa.co.za

Magalies

Otto Kruger
ottojnr@umfa.co.za

Western Cape

Marian van Niekerk
marian@umfa.co.za

UPower

André du Toit
andredt@umfa.co.za

WHY CHOOSE US

Quality Service Built On Trust

You will have peace of mind based on our proven long- term relationships with existing clients.

The Power Behind Your Business

UMFA deals with your utilities so you can focus on your core business.

We Are National

Our national footprint enables us to manage buildings anywhere in South Africa.